Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Java Home Page

Tallahassee
Java
Users
Group

NEWS!
•Watch out!!!Coming soon... :A Speaker from SilverStream Sofware to speak to our grp on Web Services.

•A completely revamped site will soon replace this highly incomplete and outdated site :(

•Proceedings of the meeting on Wednesday May 1 2002 at LOV 101,FSU

•Proceedings of the meeting on Friday Nov 17 2000 at LOV 103,FSU

•Proceedings of the meeting on Friday Dec 1 2000 at LOV 103,FSU

•Proceedings of the meeting on Friday Feb 16 2001 at LOV 103,FSU

We are recognised by Sun Microsystems

 

Active Members List

(We have an equal number of members on the Tallahassee Java User's group emailing list.Why dont you join up too...You will find a link to it at the bottom of this page.)

President
Manish Talwar
manish@csit.fsu.edu
Vice-President
Stacy Wessinger
swessinger@technisource.com
SIG on Java Certification for the Programmer Level
Joshua Logan
logan@cs.fsu.edu
    
Jawad Moiz
moiz@cs.fsu.edu
    
SIG on Java Certification for the Developer Level
Ravi Athmanathan
athmanat@cs.fsu.edu
    
Wenchang Yan
yan@csit.fsu.edu
    
Manish Talwar
manish@csit.fsu.edu
    
Members
Kaushik Rajiv
RKaushik@admin.fsu.edu
    
David Anthony Kolar
dkolar@mail.flnews.com
    
Jim Wyckoff
JimW@sbcc.firn.edu
    
Rahul Aggarwal
rahul@csit.fsu.edu
    
Herm Chelette
herm@nettally.com>
    
Ravi Athmanathan
athmanat@cs.fsu.edu
    
Past President of Tallahassee JUG
Arnold Angel

Subscribe to tlhjug
Powered by www.egroups.com


Site Created and maintained by Manish Talwar.[manish@csit.fsu.edu]
Last updated: Februray 12,2001.